Musicians for weddings and events in France

Professional harpists, vocalists, and musicians, having more than 20 years’ experience, providing music for weddings and corporate events.

Harp solo to Harp sextet, and musicians from solo to sextet and more, with flutes, violins. cellos, harps, vocalists, pop and opera singer, harp and DJ…

We play in and around Paris, in France and in Europe.

Please visit the blog for more information.

***

Harpistes professionnelles, musiciennes et chanteuses pop, opéra et classique, plus de 20 ans d’expérience en événementiel, mariages et soirées privées.

Harpe solo, ou en duo, trio, quatuor, sextuor avec flûte(s), violon(s), violoncelle(s), harpe(s), chanteuse lyrique ou pop rock…

Prestations en région parisienne, en France, en Europe…

Click here to visit our Facebook Page

2 réflexions au sujet de « Musicians for weddings and events in France »

  1. Hello Miriam

    Can we say a BIG thank you to both of you for making our big night so so special.

    The date was 6 January 2013, my birthday.. A birthday I will never forget. We both flew to Paris for the weekend.
    The trip was a « surprise for my birthday » Michael said. But I did not realise our visit was going to be so special.
    Michael put so much preparation into it and it was important that all of his plans went smoothly.
    You played a huge part in ensuring this happened.

    As we approached The Place De La Concorde you played my favourite classical piece, and Michael got down on one knee and asked me to marry him.
    It was of course a huge surprise to me on the night. All I could do was cry and say YES!
    You both played « Canon in D » to perfection. I was stunned ! It was our special moment and it was shared by two very warm and wonderful French musicians.
    What more could anyone ask for?
    At the end of all of the excitement and surprise, I must say, we were thrilled that you pointed out the spectacular light show on the Eiffel Tower.
    This just added to the whole experience.
    I must say I would recommend you both to anybody who would like to arrange a very intimate and unforgettable wedding proposal..
    But first they would have to be as wonderful and thoughtful as my loving man.. My fiancé Michael.

    Take care Miriam and the very best for this year and the coming future.

    Barbara and Michael
    xx

    J’aime

  2. Dear Miriam,

    Thank you for your truly celestial music for on wedding on June 24th 2016 at Chapelle Expiatoire !
    Your beautiful rendition of Ave Maria was heartrending and perfect for my walk up the aisle. Your accompaniment for our selected hymns was so lovely and filled the entire Chapelle.
    Thank you for your warmth, graciousness and professionalism.
    I planned my wedding from the Caribbean, via Wedding Light Events and obviously left my dream day largely in the hands of others, Oz and I had not one single regret !

    You made our day truly unforgettable and we will dance to your music in our hearts throughout our long and happy marriage. . . .

    Florence Ria and Ozer.

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire